Finance https://www.decadesfinancial.com/ en A Quick Guide to Planned Giving https://www.decadesfinancial.com/blog-01/quick-guide-planned-giving <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > A Quick Guide to Planned Giving </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/70" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Michael Brahmer</span></span> <span>Wed, 06/22/2022 - 02:10</span> Wed, 22 Jun 2022 09:10:12 +0000 Michael Brahmer 1292 at https://www.decadesfinancial.com Are Emotions Controlling Your Personal Finances? https://www.decadesfinancial.com/blog-01/are-emotions-controlling-your-personal-finances <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Are Emotions Controlling Your Personal Finances? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/70" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Michael Brahmer</span></span> <span>Wed, 06/08/2022 - 02:09</span> Wed, 08 Jun 2022 09:09:23 +0000 Michael Brahmer 1290 at https://www.decadesfinancial.com Know Your Credit Score https://www.decadesfinancial.com/blog-01/know-your-credit-score <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Know Your Credit Score </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/70" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Michael Brahmer</span></span> <span>Wed, 05/25/2022 - 02:06</span> Wed, 25 May 2022 09:06:24 +0000 Michael Brahmer 1288 at https://www.decadesfinancial.com How Do I Know if a Financial Professional is the Right Fit? https://www.decadesfinancial.com/blog-01/how-do-i-know-if-financial-professional-right-fit <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > How Do I Know if a Financial Professional is the Right Fit? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/70" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Michael Brahmer</span></span> <span>Wed, 04/27/2022 - 02:08</span> Wed, 27 Apr 2022 09:08:33 +0000 Michael Brahmer 1284 at https://www.decadesfinancial.com Charitable Giving: Doing Your Due Diligence https://www.decadesfinancial.com/blog-01/charitable-giving-doing-your-due-diligence <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Charitable Giving: Doing Your Due Diligence </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/70" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Michael Brahmer</span></span> <span>Wed, 03/09/2022 - 01:10</span> Wed, 09 Mar 2022 09:10:10 +0000 Michael Brahmer 1277 at https://www.decadesfinancial.com Why Financial Professionals Are Still Important https://www.decadesfinancial.com/blog-01/why-financial-professionals-are-still-important <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Why Financial Professionals Are Still Important </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/70" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Michael Brahmer</span></span> <span>Wed, 01/26/2022 - 01:08</span> Wed, 26 Jan 2022 09:08:24 +0000 Michael Brahmer 1271 at https://www.decadesfinancial.com How Habits can Impact Your Finances https://www.decadesfinancial.com/blog-01/how-habits-can-impact-your-finances <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > How Habits can Impact Your Finances </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/70" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Michael Brahmer</span></span> <span>Wed, 01/19/2022 - 01:10</span> Wed, 19 Jan 2022 09:10:15 +0000 Michael Brahmer 1270 at https://www.decadesfinancial.com Financial Resolutions: 7 Tips to Keep You Accountable https://www.decadesfinancial.com/blog-01/financial-resolutions-7-tips-keep-you-accountable <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Resolutions: 7 Tips to Keep You Accountable </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/70" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Michael Brahmer</span></span> <span>Wed, 12/29/2021 - 01:11</span> Wed, 29 Dec 2021 09:11:19 +0000 Michael Brahmer 1267 at https://www.decadesfinancial.com Why You Need an Investment Philosophy https://www.decadesfinancial.com/blog-01/why-you-need-investment-philosophy <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Why You Need an Investment Philosophy </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/70" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Michael Brahmer</span></span> <span>Wed, 12/22/2021 - 01:16</span> Wed, 22 Dec 2021 09:16:07 +0000 Michael Brahmer 1266 at https://www.decadesfinancial.com Top 10 Financial Terms https://www.decadesfinancial.com/blog-01/top-10-financial-terms <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Top 10 Financial Terms </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/70" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Michael Brahmer</span></span> <span>Wed, 12/08/2021 - 01:10</span> Wed, 08 Dec 2021 09:10:07 +0000 Michael Brahmer 1264 at https://www.decadesfinancial.com