Lifestyle https://www.decadesfinancial.com/ en A Quick Guide to Planned Giving https://www.decadesfinancial.com/blog-01/quick-guide-planned-giving <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > A Quick Guide to Planned Giving </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/70" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Michael Brahmer</span></span> <span>Wed, 06/22/2022 - 02:10</span> Wed, 22 Jun 2022 09:10:12 +0000 Michael Brahmer 1292 at https://www.decadesfinancial.com Informed Donating https://www.decadesfinancial.com/blog-01/informed-donating <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Informed Donating </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/70" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Michael Brahmer</span></span> <span>Wed, 06/15/2022 - 02:07</span> Wed, 15 Jun 2022 09:07:32 +0000 Michael Brahmer 1291 at https://www.decadesfinancial.com FMLA 101 https://www.decadesfinancial.com/blog-01/fmla-101 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > FMLA 101 </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/70" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Michael Brahmer</span></span> <span>Wed, 04/06/2022 - 01:44</span> Wed, 06 Apr 2022 08:44:52 +0000 Michael Brahmer 1281 at https://www.decadesfinancial.com Best Tax Friendly Places to Live for Retirees https://www.decadesfinancial.com/blog-01/best-tax-friendly-places-live-retirees <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Best Tax Friendly Places to Live for Retirees </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/70" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Michael Brahmer</span></span> <span>Wed, 02/02/2022 - 01:10</span> Wed, 02 Feb 2022 09:10:06 +0000 Michael Brahmer 1272 at https://www.decadesfinancial.com Time to Break That Shopping Habit! https://www.decadesfinancial.com/blog-01/time-break-shopping-habit <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Time to Break That Shopping Habit! </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/70" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Michael Brahmer</span></span> <span>Wed, 08/18/2021 - 02:11</span> Wed, 18 Aug 2021 09:11:06 +0000 Michael Brahmer 1248 at https://www.decadesfinancial.com Document Retention https://www.decadesfinancial.com/blog-01/document-retention <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Document Retention </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/70" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Michael Brahmer</span></span> <span>Wed, 06/16/2021 - 03:59</span> Wed, 16 Jun 2021 10:59:16 +0000 Michael Brahmer 1239 at https://www.decadesfinancial.com Top 15 Money Management Tips https://www.decadesfinancial.com/blog-01/top-15-money-management-tips <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Top 15 Money Management Tips </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/70" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Michael Brahmer</span></span> <span>Tue, 11/19/2019 - 23:26</span> Wed, 20 Nov 2019 07:26:06 +0000 Michael Brahmer 1087 at https://www.decadesfinancial.com